John 13:34-35 (NIV)  “A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another.

By this all men will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.”

Jesus is letting the disciples know that his time on earth is coming near and he will be going home to the Father. He gives them and us a task that would seem easy at first glance, that is love. We seem to have a hard time loving our neighbors, maybe even our family. I see the devil doing his best to try and make it look like Jesus didn’t have disciples and he didn’t die for our sins, but brothers and sisters I am here to glorify Jesus Christ and God Almighty! They fulfilled scripture and I am on a journey to spread that message with everyone I can! Please join me in my journey by passing on this great news! You never know who needs this to be introduced to them!

