John 14:1-3 (NIV)  “Do not let your hearts be troubled. Trust in God ; trust also in me.

In my Father’s house are many rooms; if it were not so, I would have told you. I am going there to prepare a place for you.

And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come back and take you to be with me that you also may be where I am.

How does it feel to know that as believers of God and Jesus, that they are making us a room at the Father’s house? When we come to know Christ and love him we gain access to a place that is beyond anything we could ever imagine or build here on earth. Let us thank God that he sent Jesus in the first place and will send him again. Let us also thank Jesus for loving us and the father so much that he fulfilled his calling in his time on earth. Without that where would we be? Definitely not looking forward to the room in God’s house!

